An AMAZING grand reopening of the Survival Only server SUNDAY MARCH 11TH

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by YosheeHarper, Mar 7, 2018.

  1. YosheeHarper

    YosheeHarper Server Owner
    Owner

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    14
    First off, we would like to thank our players over the Last 5 Years who haven't made this server so great.
    As a thank you, we would like to bring back with the server was in the very beginning and while while we are at at it, we would like to attract new new visitors and players to the server.
    This coming Sunday, March 11th, 2018, we would like to officially reopened the Yoshee08 survival server and we would like to invite YOU to join us for awesome activities and giveaways as well as having fun with some of the new features we have added to the server.
    The server is supported with Minecraft 1.8 through 1.12.2. this allows you as the player to have the most fun on our server while being very convenient with the server versions that you like to play on in other down time.
    As well as some amazing giveaways, we will also be having a sale in our shop so be sure to check out some of the features and ranks that we have there and get ready to have some awesome fun. We hope to see you at our official grand reopening on Sunday at 12 p.m, EDT 11 a.m CDT, 10 a.m MDT, and 9 a.m. PDT.

    I do hope to see you guys there and we hope to break some new records for things that are happening on the server. I have a feeling this will be an awesome year and this is an amazing kickoff to already a fun start.
    Regards,
    Yoshee08
     

Share This Page